CONTACT

TAMPA

Tampa Office

8521 Sunstate Street

Tampa, FL 33634 

Phone: (813) 249-7600 

Fax: (813) 886-8845

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

July 26, 1993, we opened our doors and moved full steam ahead in the Multi-Family industry within the Tampa Bay area.  With our hard work and attention to quality service, we gained the support of our employees, installers and most importantly, our loyal customers.

 

Our incredible growth and success over the past 20 years is due to devoted customer attention, personalized style and our hands on, small business, family style connection 24/7.

 

We pride ourselves on meeting our client's every need and delivering the services they expect and deserve every day.

 

We are blessed to love what we do and hope to continue to service our valued customers and friends for many more years to come.

 

Many Thanks,

Michael & Robin Brodsky

ABOUT

TAMPA

 

MEET

THE TEAM
         
TAMPA OFFICE

 
3bb5f0_8d012077a1bf473e9aaa1f0711174c2c~

Michael Brodsky

President/Owner

P: 877-249-7600 Ext. 222

F: 813-886-8845

E: mbrodsky@houseoffloors.com

  • LinkedIn
3bb5f0_ccda6304935844068ad0a1a2dba42485~

Robin Brodsky

Vice President/Owner

P: 877-249-7600 Ext. 235

F: 813-886-8845

E: rbrodsky@houseoffloors.com

  • LinkedIn
3bb5f0_3ac6fbcb5056410993258ca11783b853~

Tyra Midili

Regional Sales Director

P: 877-249-7600

F: 813-886-8845

E: tmidili@houseoffloors.com

  • LinkedIn
3bb5f0_eb7fe10a2ef143c1a6f00c9f54d00150~

Jordan Wunder

Operation Manager

P: 877-249-7600 Ext. 239

F: 813-886-8845

E: jwunder@houseoffloors.com

    3bb5f0_ef6292e0561e496ea17dfa94a8b191cc~

    Brenda Evans

    Accounting Supervisor

    P: 877-249-7600 Ext. 226

    F: 813-886-8845

    E: bevans@houseoffloors.com

      IMG_9007.jpeg

      Doug Mays

      Warehouse Manager

      P: 877-249-7600 Ext. 240

      F: 813-886-8845

      E: dmays@houseoffloors.com

        IMG_9875.jpeg

        Eduardo Saldivia

        Account Executive

        P: 877-249-7600

        F: 813-886-8845

        E: esaldivia@houseoffloors.com

        • LinkedIn
        IMG_9870.jpeg

        Cheryl Hagen

        Account Executive

        P: 877-249-7600

        F: 813-886-8845

        E: chagen@houseoffloors.com

        • LinkedIn
        IMG_9876.jpeg

        Tanya McVeigh

        Customer Service

        P: 877-249-7600

        F: 813-886-8845

        E: tmcveigh@houseoffloors.com

          3bb5f0_db51845034194d30a727450370285009~

          Ralph Santos

          Quality Control Inspector

          P: 877-249-7600 Ext. 239

          F: 813-886-8845

          E: rsantos@houseoffloors.com

            3bb5f0_e6cc1a71d6e141c6990f1b69320b8e77~

            Hector Cuellar

            Quality Control Inspector

            P: 877-249-7600 Ext. 239

            F: 813-886-8845

            E: hcuellar@houseoffloors.com

              3bb5f0_48ea716994014499b24b97d06b2b9029~

              Jose Munett

              Warehouse Control

              P: 877-249-7600

              F: 813-886-8845

                Please reload

                 

                TESTIMONIALS
                                      TAMPA OFFICE