CONTACT

TAMPA

Tampa Office

8521 Sunstate Street

Tampa, FL 33634 

Phone: (813) 249-7600 

Fax: (813) 886-8845

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

July 26, 1993, we opened our doors and moved full steam ahead in the Multi-Family industry within the Tampa Bay area.  With our hard work and attention to quality service, we gained the support of our employees, installers and most importantly, our loyal customers.

 

Our incredible growth and success over the past 20 years is due to devoted customer attention, personalized style and our hands on, small business, family style connection 24/7.

 

We pride ourselves on meeting our client's every need and delivering the services they expect and deserve every day.

 

We are blessed to love what we do and hope to continue to service our valued customers and friends for many more years to come.

 

Many Thanks,

Michael & Robin Brodsky

ABOUT

TAMPA

 

MEET

THE TEAM
         
TAMPA OFFICE

 

Michael Brodsky

President/Owner

P: 877-249-7600 Ext. 222

F: 813-886-8845

E: mbrodsky@houseoffloors.com

  • LinkedIn

Robin Brodsky

Vice President/Owner

P: 877-249-7600 Ext. 235

F: 813-886-8845

E: rbrodsky@houseoffloors.com

  • LinkedIn

Tyra Midili

Regional Sales Director

P: 877-249-7600

F: 813-886-8845

E: tmidili@houseoffloors.com

  • LinkedIn

Jordan Wunder

Operation Manager

P: 877-249-7600 Ext. 239

F: 813-886-8845

E: jwunder@houseoffloors.com

    Brenda Evans

    Accounting Supervisor

    P: 877-249-7600 Ext. 226

    F: 813-886-8845

    E: bevans@houseoffloors.com

      Amber Boone

      Sales & Marketing Assistant

      P: 877-249-7600 Ext. 229

      F: 813-886-8845

      E: aboone@houseoffloors.com

        Jessica Hall

        Subcontractor Payroll

        P: 877-249-7600 Ext. 244

        F: 813-886-8845

        E: jhall@houseoffloors.com

          Doug Mays

          Warehouse Manager

          P: 877-249-7600 Ext. 240

          F: 813-886-8845

          E: dmays@houseoffloors.com

            Krysta Garavuso

            Account Executive

            P: 877-249-7600

            F: 813-886-8845

            E: kgaravuso@houseoffloors.com

            • LinkedIn

            Eduardo Saldivia

            Account Executive

            P: 877-249-7600

            F: 813-886-8845

            E: esaldivia@houseoffloors.com

            • LinkedIn

            Cheryl Hagen

            Account Executive

            P: 877-249-7600

            F: 813-886-8845

            E: chagen@houseoffloors.com

            • LinkedIn

            Ashley Lima

            Customer Service

            P: 877-249-7600

            F: 813-886-8845

            E: alima@houseoffloors.com

              Tanya McVeigh

              Customer Service

              P: 877-249-7600

              F: 813-886-8845

              E: tmcveigh@houseoffloors.com

                Ralph Santos

                Quality Control Inspector

                P: 877-249-7600 Ext. 239

                F: 813-886-8845

                E: rsantos@houseoffloors.com

                  Hector Cuellar

                  Quality Control Inspector

                  P: 877-249-7600 Ext. 239

                  F: 813-886-8845

                  E: hcuellar@houseoffloors.com

                    Jose Munett

                    Warehouse Control

                    P: 877-249-7600

                    F: 813-886-8845

                      Ryan Moore

                      Warehouse Assistant

                      P: 877-249-7600

                      F: 813-886-8845

                        Please reload

                         

                        TESTIMONIALS
                                              TAMPA OFFICE

                        • Facebook Social Icon